Skip navigation

2015 Executive Committee

The CMSC Executive Committee is made up of seven elected members as stated in the By Laws. Additional delegates are appointed in accordance with the By Laws.

Ron Rode

Executive Committee Chairman

Planet Tool & Engineering

315 S. Cool Spring Rd.

O'Fallon, MO 63366 USA

Phone: (636) 379-9800

636-795-4246 (Direct)

Rina Molari-Korgel

Vice Chairperson

Hexagon Metrology

2537 Elk Hollow Lane

Weatherford, TX 76085

Phone (817) 683-2261

Ron Hicks

Executive Committee Past Chairman

API Technical Services LLC

709 Middle Ground Blvd. Suite 105-B

Newport News, VA  23605


Scott Sandwith

Committee Member

New River Kinematics

603 Strander Blvd.

Seattle, WA 98188



Gary Confalone

Committee Member

East Coast Metrology

428A Boston Street

Topsfield, MA 01983


Nathalie Blanco

Committee Member

Metrologic Group Services Inc.

Applications Engineer

Phone:  (248)-504-6200

Keith Bevan

Committee Member

National Physical Laboratory

Training Product & Development

Hampton Road

Jan Rode

Administrative Mgr. & Registrar


2215 Hwy. Z

Hermann, MO. 65041

Phone (425) 802-5720

Tara Mitchell

Public Relations

26604 Timberland Dr SE

Covington, WA 98042

(253) 332-0075

Cali Schwartzly


East Coast Metrology
428A Boston Street
Topsfield, MA 09183